Synthetisches Holz Jalousien

Wir Herstellung, Lieferung und Export, eine ziemlich breite Palette von Metall-Handwerk, einschließlich der Synthetisches Holz Jalousien in verschiedenen Formen und Größen in Taiwan. Die Produkte unserer Firma kann auch individuell auf die Anforderungen unserer indischen und internationalen Kunden und Klienten erfreulich zu erfüllen. Wir haben Erfahrung in der Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, die synchron mit den Modetrends perfekt sind.
Vor allem wir professionell die Herstellung der hochwertigen

Synthetisches Holz Jalousien

, Das sich verpflichtet, die besten Produkte und dienen dazu, Sie zu den günstigsten Preisen. Wir haben unsere Produkte an viele Kunden mit gutem Ruf für mehrere Jahre geliefert. So können wir sicher sagen, dass die Qualität und der Preis unserer Produkte werden Sie und Ihre Kunden.
  • Synthetisches Holz Jalousien - HB066
Synthetisches Holz Jalousien
Modell - HB066
35mm Jalousien aus Kunstholz

Holzimitat-Jalousien bieten das authentische Erscheinungsbild einer echten Holzjalousie, ihre Lamellen bestehen jedoch aus Hartholz-PVC tragen,die nicht reißen oder sich verziehen, wenn sie nass werden.Dies macht sie perfekt für Badezimmer und Küchen,oder überall mit hohem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt
  • Jalousien sind die beliebteste Lösung für Lichtsteuerung und Privatsphäre.Sie sind einfach zu installieren und fast wartungsfreundlich-kostenlos.
  • Bereitstellung aller relevanten Sicherheitsvorrichtungen und Anweisungen zu deren Verwendung.
  • Testbericht:UV-beständig bis 500 Stunden auf Anfrage/Hitzehemmend auf 131F Grad(55C Grad)
  • Farbe:Weiß,Alabaster,Hellgrau&Farbig.
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
HB066
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produkte Liste
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
Um die besten Synthetisches Holz Jalousien zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Synthetisches Holz Jalousien Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
HB061
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
Um die besten Synthetisches Holz Jalousien zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Synthetisches Holz Jalousien Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
HB068
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
Um die besten Synthetisches Holz Jalousien zu finden und einzukaufen, müssen Sie die höchste Qualität von Synthetisches Holz Jalousien Herstellern, Lieferanten, Großhändlern, Händlern, OEMs und ODMs kennen eine Fabrik in Taiwan
HB061-25
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Faux Wood Mini Blinds

ALL BLINDS CO., LTD. is the leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Faux Wood Mini Blinds, which is manufactured using finest quality raw material and components. During the manufacturing process, our expert teams checks the quality of the products thus we ensure the superior products to our clients. Our products with high quality materials and advanced technology mechanism can meet the contemporary styles.
Our

Faux Wood Mini Blinds

enjoy good reputations in different markets all over the world. For this success, we will continuously offer you our best service and products to fulfill all your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiry.
  • Faux Wood Mini Blinds - HB066
Faux Wood Mini Blinds
Model - HB066
35mm Fauxwood Venetian Blinds

Faux wood blinds offer the authentic look and feel of a real wood blind but their slats are made from hard-wearing PVC, which will not crack or warp when they get wet. This makes them perfect for bathrooms and kitchens, or anywhere with high levels of moisture
 
  • Window blinds are the most popular solution for light control and privacy. They are easy to install and almost maintenance-free.
  • Providing with all the relevant safety devices and instruction on how to use them.
  • Test report: UV resistant up to 500 hours at request / Heat retardant to 131F degree (55C degree)
  • Color: White, Alabaster, Light Gray & Colored.
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
HB066
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Faux Wood Mini Blinds, you need to know about the highest quality of Faux Wood Mini Blinds manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HB061
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Faux Wood Mini Blinds, you need to know about the highest quality of Faux Wood Mini Blinds manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HB068
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
ALL BLINDS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Faux Wood Mini Blinds, you need to know about the highest quality of Faux Wood Mini Blinds manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HB061-25
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings